Schedule


Date/Time Event

Friday, March 4

Super Late Model $3000 to Win (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $3000
Winner:
Super Late Model $3000 to Win (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl)

Saturday, March 5

Super Late Model $5000 to Win (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $5000
Winner:
Super Late Model $5000 to Win (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl)

Saturday, March 26

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, April 9

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, April 30

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, June 18

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, July 2

Super Late Model $10,000 to Win Summer Nationals


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $10,000
Winner:
Super Late Model $10,000 to Win Summer Nationals

Saturday, July 23

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, August 27

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, October 22

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, November 5

Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Super Late Model $1500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, November 12

Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win:
Winner:
Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway