Schedule


Date/Time Event

Friday, March 4

Street Stock (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $750
Winner:
Street Stock (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, March 5

Street Stock (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, April 9

Street Stock TBA


Town:
To Win:
Winner:

Saturday, April 16

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, April 30

Street Stock Western Ky. Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: $1200
Winner:
Street Stock Western Ky. Speedway

Saturday, May 14

Street Stock Duck River Raceway Park


Town: Duck River Raceway
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Duck River Raceway Park

Friday, May 20

Street Stock Paducah International Raceway


Town: Paducah Ky
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Paducah International Raceway

Saturday, June 11

Street Stock Camden Speedway


Town: Camden Speedway
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Camden Speedway

Saturday, June 25

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway

Thursday, July 7

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week

Friday, July 8

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $3000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week

Saturday, July 9

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $3000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway Speed Week

Saturday, August 13

Street Stock Camden Speedway


Town: Camden Speedway
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Camden Speedway

Saturday, August 20

Street Stock Duck River Raceway Park


Town: Duck River Raceway
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Duck River Raceway Park

Saturday, September 3

Street Stock Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Clarksville Speedway

Friday, September 23

Street Stock Paducah International Raceway


Town: Paducah Ky
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Street Stock Paducah International Raceway

Saturday, October 1

Street Stock Western Ky. Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Street Stock Western Ky. Speedway

Friday, October 7

Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $820
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)

Saturday, October 8

Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1599
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)

Saturday, November 12

Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win:
Winner:
Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway