Street Stocks


Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 15

Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, June 12

Camden Speedway


Town: Camden TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Camden Speedway

Saturday, June 26

Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway

Tuesday, July 6

Clarksville Speedway Test and Tune


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Test and Tune

Wednesday, July 7

Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week

Thursday, July 8

Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week

Friday, July 9

Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week

Saturday, July 10

Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Street Stock Speed Week

Saturday, July 17

Camden Speedway


Town: Camden TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Camden Speedway

Saturday, August 7

Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, August 14

Camden Speedway


Town: Camden TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Camden Speedway

Saturday, September 11

Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, September 25

Tennessee National Raceway


Town: Hohenwald TN
To Win: $1500
Winner:
Tennessee National Raceway

Saturday, October 2

Camden Speedway


Town: Camden TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
Camden Speedway

Thursday, October 7

Clarksville Speedway Test and Tune


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway Test and Tune

Friday, October 8

Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $820
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)

Saturday, October 9

Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1599
Winner:
Clarksville Speedway (Street Stock Fall Brawl Donnie Hodges Memorial)

Saturday, November 13

2021 Season Banquet


Town:
To Win:
Winner:
2021 Season Banquet