Schedule


Date/Time Event

Friday, March 4

602 Late Model (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $750
Winner:
602 Late Model (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, March 5

602 Late Model (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model (Tuckasee Toilet Bowl) Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, April 2

602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, May 21

602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway

Sunday, May 22

602 Late Model $1200 To Win Windy Hollow Speedway


Town: Windy Hollow Speedway
To Win: $1200
Winner:
602 Late Model $1200 To Win Windy Hollow Speedway

Saturday, June 11

602 Late Model $1700 to Win Western Ky Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: 1700
Winner:

Thursday, July 7

602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $750
Winner:
602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway

Friday, July 8

602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $750
Winner:
602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, July 9

602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model (Summer Shoot Out) Clarksville Speedway

Friday, August 12

602 Late Model Paducah Raceway


Town: Paducah Ky
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model Paducah Raceway

Saturday, August 13

602 Late Model $2500 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $2500
Winner:
602 Late Model $2500 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, August 20

602 Late Model $1200 To Win Western Ky Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: $1200
Winner:
602 Late Model $1200 To Win Western Ky Speedway

Sunday, September 4

602 Late Model $1200 To Win Windy Hollow Speedway


Town: Windy Hollow Speedway
To Win: $1200
Winner:
602 Late Model $1200 To Win Windy Hollow Speedway

Friday, September 9

602 Late Model Western Ky Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: $1000
Winner:

Saturday, September 10

602 Late Model $1500 to Win Western Ky Speedway


Town: Western Ky Speedway
To Win: $1500
Winner:

Saturday, September 24

602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model Clarksville Speedway

Friday, October 28

602 Late Model Paducah Raceway


Town: Paducah Ky
To Win: $1000
Winner:
602 Late Model Paducah Raceway

Saturday, October 29

602 Late Model $5000 to Win Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win: $5000
Winner:
602 Late Model $5000 to Win Clarksville Speedway

Saturday, November 12

Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway


Town: Clarksville, TN
To Win:
Winner:
Quicksilver Banquet Clarksville Speedway